For their part, the faculty, staff, and PTA Officers expressed their happiness and gratitude to Responsableng Gobyerno headed by Cong. Doc Nanay Janette L. Garin, AAMBIS-OWA, Congressman Atty. Lex Anthony Cris Colada, Undersecretary Department of Energy Sharon Garin, RD Carmelo Nochete, BM Val Serag and BM Joan Germinanda, Vice Governor Christine “Tingting” Garin, Engr. Tatay Mayor Oscar ‘Richard’ S. Garin, Jr. Vice Mayor Macario ‘Doc Mac’ Napulan and the SB Members for their continuous and concrete effort in bringing development to Miagao in all aspects of life.