MIAGAO BALANGAW. Photo shows the officers and members of the Miagao Balangaw, a newly organized Lesbian Gay Bisexual Transgender (LGBT) group of Miagao, during their first organizational meeting and election of officers on October 5, 2018.

The organization, spearheaded by the offices of the Tourism Officer, Municipal Social Welfare and Development Officer, and Municipal Health Officer, will enjoin the members in planning for programs and activities that will identify their needs and enhance their aptitudes.

In his message, Mayor Macario N. Napulan, MD was overwhelmed with the long waited organization as he has long been in desire to enhance and empower the LGBT group of the municipality. He also assured the group of his full support and assistance in all of its forthcoming programs and activities.

“We will help you with your activities and we will assist you in seeking support from other government agencies,” assured Mayor Napulan. (ABM)

President – Joe-R Mollenido
Vice President – Rene Conception
Secretary – Franco Falsario
Treasurer – Joebert Nares
Board of Directors:
Jose Molanida
Denmark Jude Pailano
Bryan Factorin
Hervin Muyong
Denmark Tumugdan